How do I upgrade/downgrade my plan?

To change your plan, go to My Account > Plan & Billing.  You can then choose to either upgrade or downgrade your plan.

If you downgrade, a prorated credit will be issued to your account which will take affect when your next payment is due.

If you upgrade, you will only need to pay the difference between your previous and your new plan.

Read an overview of our plans.